View More Songs
Home » Audio » Album » EP Album: Victor AD – Red Eye

EP Album: Victor AD – Red Eye

Nigerian recording artist, Victor AD has finally released his debut album, an EP titled “Red Eye

The body of work, “Red Eye” EP complied with 7-track with no features appearance.

The “Red Eye EP” had a production credit to T Spize, Freddie Beat, KulboyBeatz, Wicked Beatz, Jaysynths Beatz, and Kel P.

Click On Any Track Below To Download.

  1. Left Pocket

  2. Vanessa

  3. Kowo Wole

  4. Fact

  5. Doh

  6. Red Eye

  7. Kpokpo Didi

Write Your Comment

  • Recomended Song
    Blackface Naija – African Queen