View More Songs
Home » Audio » Album » Di’ja Release New EP Album (Download)

Di’ja Release New EP Album (Download)

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Hadiza Blell, popularly known by her stage name Di’Ja, is back with a new EP album containing four lovely tracks.

In this new EP, the Mavin Record artist, Di’Ja showcase her raw talent as she flows in both English and Hausa language on different lyrics which was carefully written.

The production credit for this work goes to Ekelly, Babyfresh, Oscar and Tklex.

To download these lovely tracks click on the corresponding link below.

  1. Omotena
  2. Wuta
  3. Te Amo
  4. Baby

Write Your Comment

  • Recomended Song
    Blackface Naija – African Queen