View More Songs
Home » Audio » Burna Boy Unveils “African Giant” Album’s Tracklist

Burna Boy Unveils “African Giant” Album’s Tracklist

International superstar, Burna Boy has finally unveil the tracklist of his much awaited album titled “African Giant

The album which is set to be released on Friday, 26th of July, 2019 contains 19 tracks, including the already released 6 singles such as “Gbona”, “On The Low”, “Anybody”, “Dangote”, “Killin Dem” and the most recently released single “Pull Up”.

On this album which will be Burna Boy’s 5th Solo studio album features artists like American rapper, Future, Veteran Benin songstress, Angelique Kidjo as well as late Bob Marley’s son; Darmian Marley alongside some other artistes.

On the other hand, Zlatan Ibile is the only Nigerian featured on this album.

Write Your Comment

  • Recomended Song
    Blackface Naija – African Queen