View More Songs
Home » Audio » DJ Mixtape » Audio Mix: DJ Sketch – The Emoji Mixtape

Audio Mix: DJ Sketch – The Emoji Mixtape

DJ Sketch is out with another hot mix to thrill you with good music. The baddest DJ call it “The Emoji Mixtape”, it is well garnished with latest songs and trending songs.

You can follow DJ Sketch via IG @officialdjsketch

Track List
1. Victor Ad –Emoji
2. Lil Kesh –Undertaker
3. Fireboy –Jealous
4. Khash Pappy –Kokoro Ife
5. Patoranking ft Davido – Confirm
6. Davido ft DJ Neptune – Demo
7. Slimcase –Azaman
8. Kizz Daniel –Madu
9. Terri – On me
10. Skiibi ft Reekado Banks –Sensima
11. Tclassic –Nobody fyn pass you
12. Yo!Rexxie –Free dem boys
13. Danny S ft Olamide –Waka jeje
14. DJ Lawy ft Masta T –Hold something
15. Niniola – Designer
16. Olamide –Oil & gas
17. Jay pizzle –Gbese power
18. FmDot –Money speaking
19. Wale turner –Aristo
20. Naira Marley ft Zlatan Ibile – Am I a yahoo boy
21. Wale turner – Shayo vibes
22. DJ Kaywise – Push it
23. Zamora – Run away
24. DJ Baddo ft Danny S – Gba
25. Qdot – Koshidanu
26. Olamide – Woske
27. Lil frosh ft Small doctor – Firi Yahoo
28. DJ YK ft DJ YomC – Killer beat
29. DJ Sketch – Bookings


Download the hot mix below and enjoy, drop your comment and tell us what you think about the mix and don’t forget to share.

Write Your Comment

  • Recomended Song
    Blackface Naija – African Queen